loading image

Demineralization Plant - DM Plant

Demineralization Plant - DM Plant

Demineralization Plant - DM Plant


1. Rust free

2. Low maintenance

3. Less power consumption

4. Durable

5. Economical

6. High shelf life


1. The plant is loaded with highly efficient cation and anion exchanger.

2. Loaded with degasification system to remove every trace of minerals from the system.

3. The raw water called influent water is first passed through the Cation resin bed containing SAC. Resin in H form. Ca , Mg & Na are removed and the salts are converted to their respective acids.

4. The corresponding acid containing anions like Cl , SO4, NO3 are removed by passing the cation effluent through Anion column containing Anion resin in Hydroxyl Form.

5. The hydrogen ion from cation neutralizes the hydroxyl ion and produces pure water.

6. The demineralization bed is provided with strong cations and anions to produce 100% pure water.

Supplied to:

1. Alcohol and distillery

2. Boilers

3. Cooling tower

4. Cold storage

5. Food processing industry

6. Dairy industry

7. Fisheries and poultry

Usage :

1. For community Purpose In rural areas

2. For residence, housing, office building Purpose

3. For school, collage, educational institutes Purpose

4. For hotels, restaurants, resorts Purpose

5. For hospitals, nursing homes and others medical institutes Purpose.

6. For Municipality water supply, Corporation Purpose

7. For Industrial purpose like paper mills, cotton mills, Poultry Firms, Chemical plant, Pharmaceutical purpose etc.

We also provide customized solutions for any sort of water related problems.

Our Target Location :

1. West Bengal (Kolkata, Howrah, Darjeeling, Siliguri, Kharagpur, Asansol, Durgapur, Murshidabad, Maldah, Jalpaiguri, Balur Ghat, Baharampur, Medinipur)

2. Bihar (Patna, Bhagalpur, Muzaffarpur, Chhapra, Purnia, Siwan, Motihari, Buxar, Samastipur)

3. Orissa (Bhubaneshwar, Cuttack, Berhampur, Rourkella, Balasore, Puri)

4. Jharkhand (Bokaro, Deoghar, Dhanbad, Jamshedpur, Ranchi)

5. Assam (Guwahati, Bongaigaon, Tejpur, Silchar, Kokrajhar)

6. Sikkim (Gangtok, Pelling, Gezing)

7. Bhutan (Thimphu, Paro)

8. Nepal (Katmandu, Combini, Birgunj, Bhaktapur)

9. Bangladesh (Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Rajshahi, Sylhet, Barisal, Comilla)